- Gynecological ozone therapy device
Gynecological ozone therapy device
Time: 2018/8/22 14:47:10Access:
Gynecological ozone therapy device

Detailed introduction:

Ultrasonic ozone atomization therapy instrument has two independent operating systems: ozone atomization treatment and gynecological clinical cleaning. The gynecological clinical cleaning system has the following unique advantages:

*Double flushing function: It can be used to make ozone flushing liquid or liquid medicine, constant temperature, constant pressure and automatic cleaning;

* Anti-inflammatory, analgesic, hemostasis: equipped with a spray-type rinse head, used to make the ozone cleaning solution into a mist, and gently and gently spray-sterilize the wound surface, surgical wounds, and vulva wounds, not only can be widely used Spectrum sterilization and anti-inflammatory, as well as analgesia, hemostasis, and promote the healing of wound surface;

* Clean and thorough cleaning: with vaginal washing head, round and smooth, will not scratch the epidermis tissue, the cleaning process is easy and comfortable; the washing pressure (70-120kpa) is moderately sized to avoid the pathogenic microorganisms rushing to the genital tract. Safe and secure;

* Activating blood circulation, accelerating repair: equipped with 5000 Gauss strong magnetic flushing handle, the solvating power and penetration force of the washing liquid are greatly enhanced, disinfection and sterilization are efficient and rapid, and can also promote blood circulation and remove phlegm, and enhance the self-repairing ability of wounds and wounds.

Functional structure features:

* With gynecological treatment function of "ozone + ultrasonic water mist and low temperature gas smoke";

* External flushing system, can make ozone liquid for disinfection and disinfection;

*The flushing system adopts manual watering and no automatic water inlet function;

* Constant temperature (19 ° C -38 ° C), constant pressure (70kpa-120kpa) type of washing;

*With pure oxygen source interface, it can use ozone source to make ozone, or connect pure oxygen machine or pure oxygen source to make ozone. The ozone concentration is 3-6 times higher than that when using air source. The purity of ozone is higher and the effect is better. .

The ozone atomization treatment system has the following unique advantages:

*Ultrasonic ozone atomization treatment has the characteristics of deep penetration, rapid and rapid elimination of bacteria, general bacterial, fungal, trichomonas vaginitis and gynecological problems such as vaginal discharge, itching, odor: the speed is obviously superior to traditional drug and external suppository At the same time, it avoids the complicated operation of general microwave therapy and laser therapy, and the patient is prone to a lot of bleeding, drainage, pain and other drawbacks, providing safety for hospitals and patients.

* Simultaneous treatment of various common gynecological inflammations: ozone simultaneously kills various microorganisms such as bacteria, molds, viruses, etc., and is suitable for treating various diseases caused by cross infections such as bacteria, mold, trichomoniasis, candida, gonococcus, and viruses. A difficult gynecological inflammation.

* It has a miraculous effect on intractable diseases: For gynecological inflammation caused by special bacteria such as Candida, general antibiotics are difficult to cure, and it is easy to recurrent. Once the drug is improperly selected, anti-SARS will speed up the reproduction of bacteria and make the disease worse. Ultrasonic atomization of ozone can quickly kill various pathogenic microorganisms and pathogens such as Candida, and the effect is magical.

- 妇科臭氧治疗仪
您当前所在位置:首页 > 产品发布 > 妇科臭氧治疗仪
妇科臭氧治疗仪
作者:更新:2018/8/22 14:47:10已有: 人关注
妇科臭氧治疗仪
详细介绍:

详细介绍:

超声波臭氧雾化治疗仪具有臭氧雾化治疗和妇科临床清洗两大独立操作系统,妇科临床清洗系统具有以下独特优势:

*双重冲洗功能:既可以自制臭氧冲洗液,也可以配置药液,恒温、恒压、自动清洗;

*消炎、镇痛、止血:配有喷雾式冲洗头,用于将臭氧清洗液制成雾状,对伤口表面、手术创口、外 阴创面等进行轻揉、温和的喷雾式消毒清洗,不但可以广谱灭菌消炎,还有镇痛、止血、促进创伤面愈合的作用;

* 清洗安全、彻底:配有阴道冲洗头,圆润、光滑,不会擦伤表皮组织,清洗过程轻松、舒适;冲洗 压力(70-120kpa)大小适中,避免了将致病微生物冲向上生殖道,安全有保障;

*活血化瘀、加快修复:配有5000高斯强磁化冲洗手柄,冲洗液的溶解力和渗透力大大增强,消毒灭菌高效、快速,还可以活血化瘀,增强伤口、创面的自我修复能力。

功能结构特点:

*具有“臭氧+超声波水雾低温气熏”式妇科治疗功能;

*外置冲洗系统,可制作臭氧液进行消毒灭茵冲洗;

*冲洗系统采用手动加水,无自动进水功能;

*恒温(19℃-38℃)、恒压(70kpa-120kpa)式冲洗;

*配有纯氧气源接口,既可以采用空气源制作臭氧,也可以连接纯氧机或纯氧气源制作臭氧,臭氧浓度比使用空气源时提高3-6倍,臭氧纯度更高,疗效更好。

臭氧雾化治疗系统具有以下独特优势:

*超声波臭氧雾化治疗具有深入渗透,瞬间快速灭茵的特点,一般细菌性、霉菌性、滴虫性阴道炎及白带、瘙痒、异味等妇科问题:速度明显优于传统品服药物以及外用栓剂,同时避免了一般微波疗法、激光疗法操作复杂,病人容易出现大量出血、排液、痛苦等弊端,为医院和病人提供了安全保障。

*同时治疗各种常见妇科炎症:臭氧在瞬间同时杀灭各种细茵、霉菌、病毒等微生物,适合治疗由多种细菌、霉菌、滴虫、念珠菌、淋菌、病毒等交叉感染引起的各种疑难妇科炎症。

*对疑难杂症有奇效:对于由念珠菌等特殊细菌引起的妇科炎症,一般抗生素类药物难以治愈,易反复发作,一旦药物选择不当,反非典会加快细菌的繁殖速度,使病情恶化,而超声波雾化臭氧却能快速杀灭念珠菌等各种致病微生物和病原体,疗效神奇。


上一篇:0-3妇科臭氧治疗仪  下一篇:没有